أسئلة وأجوبة

يرجى العثور على إجابتك في الأسئلة الشائعة. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على إجابة لسؤالك ، يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا مباشرة على contact@zielgroup.net أو على رقم الواتس الخاص بنا (60172025595+). سيقوم أحد أعضاء فريقنا بالإجابة عليك بكل سرور.

كيف أتقدم بطلب؟

كل ما عليك القيام به هو زيارة الموقع التالي ( https://zielscholarships.com ) وتعبئة نموذج التسجيل (مباشرة في أسفل الصفحة). سيقوم أحد أعضاء فريقنا بالاتصال بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني لإعلامك بالخطوات التالية.

متى سيكون الموعد النهائى؟

الموعد النهائي لجميع طلبات المنح الدراسية هو 19 سبتمبر 2019. حتى ذلك الوقت يرجى التأكد من:

1) الانتهاء من نموذجي التسجيل على موقع Ziel  وكذلك على موقع MEDIU  في موعد اقصاه السادس من سبتمبر 2019

2) بمجرد تلقي إشعار القبول الجامعي من MEDIU ، يرجى القيام بالدفع إلى MEDIU وفقًا للتعليمات الواردة في الرسالة التي سيتم إرسالها إليك. لن يتم قبول طلب المنحة الخاص بك حتى يتم سداد كامل الرسوم  الدراسية للفصل الدراسي الأول.

أواجه مشكلات عند تقديم نموذج التسجيل عبر الإنترنت على موقع MEDIU. ماذا أفعل؟

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا مباشرة على ( contact@zielgroup.net ) أو على رقم الواتس الخاص بنا (60172025595+). سنكون سعداء للمساعدة في طلبك أو التسجيل نيابة عنك ، إذا كان ذلك أسهل.

إذا كنت مسجلًا بالفعل ، فهل يمكنني الاستفادة من هذا العرض؟

كل متقدم جديد أو من لم يكن طالبا مسبقاً في MEDIU مؤهل للإستفادة من هذة المنحة الدراسية. يتضمن ذلك المتقدمين الذين بدأوا بالفعل عملية التقديم الخاصة بهم في MEDIU قبل تقديم Ziel Scholarship ، لكن لم يتم استكمال طلباتهم بعد. بالنسبة للطلاب وأولئك الذين التحقوا بأحد برامج MEDIU قبل تقديم Ziel Scholarship ليسوا مؤهلين للحصول على هذة المنحة الدراسية ، حيث يتم تقديم هذا المنحة حصراً للمتقدمين الجدد فقط.

لست متأكدًا مما إذا كنت مؤهلاً للتقديم لهذه المنح الدراسية. ماذا علي أن أفعل؟

إذا كنت تعتقد أنه لأي سبب من الأسباب قد لا تزال مؤهلاً للحصول على المنحة الدراسية (على سبيل المثال ، لم يتم إكمال تسجيلك في MEDIU قبل بدء عرض المنحة الدراسية أو أنك لم تبدأ برنامجك الدراسي في MEDIU حتى الآن) ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني البريد على ( contact@zielgroup.net ) أو على رقم الواتس الخاص بنا (60172025595+) لمساعدتنا في فهم موقفك بشكل أفضل وتقييم أهليتك للمنحة الدراسية.

هل تتحدث العربية؟

نعم، فريقنا ثنائي اللغة. لدينا أعضاء في الفريق يتحدثون الإنجليزية والعربية. إذا كنت ترغب في أن يتم الاتصال بك باللغة العربية ، فأخبرنا بذلك وستتواصل مع أحد أعضاء فريقنا الناطق بالعربية في Ziel Scholarships. يمكنك ايجاد الخيار على صفحتنا.

هل ينطبق العرض على جميع البرامج التي تقدمها MEDIU؟

ينطبق عرض المنحة على جميع برامج البكالوريوس والماجستير والدكتوراه والدراسات العليا المدرجة على الموقع https://zielscholarships.com/list-of-programmes

هل ينطبق العرض على البرنامج التمهيدي المقدم من MEDIU؟

حتى أولئك الذين يتقدمون بطلب دراسة برنامج التمهيدي في اللغة العربية والدراسات الإسلامية (وهي مجانية لجميع الطلاب الماليزيين) مؤهلون للحصول على المنحة الدراسية في برنامجهم المستقبلي في MEDIU ، والذي سوف يدرسونه بعد برنامجهم التمهيدي. ستقدم Ziel Scholarship المنحة الدراسية كائتمان يمكن تطبيقه على البرنامج المستقبلي الذي قد يرغبون في دراسته عند إتمام البرنامج التأسيسي.

هل يمكنني اختيار جامعة أخرى للدراسة في هذه المنحة الدراسية؟

لا، تنطبق هذا المنحة الدراسية فقط على البرامج التي تقدمها MEDIU. حيث تقدم MEDIU برامج جامعية معتمدة دوليًا، ومعظمها فريد من نوعه. انظر إلى البرامج الأكاديمية المدرجة في https://zielscholarships.com/list-of-programmes تأكد من متابعتنا على صفحة (Facebook ) والبقاء على اطلاع دائم بكل عروض المنح الدراسية المستقبلية .

نظرًا لأن الطلاب الحاليين في MEDIU غير مؤهلين للحصول على عرض المنحة الدراسية ، أود أن أفهم ما هو تعريف “الطالب الحالي”؟

الطلاب الحاليون في MEDIU هم الطلاب الذين تم تسجيلهم كطالب في MEDIU والذين يسعون للحصول على الشهادة الاكاديمية من MEDIU ولم يتم إنهاؤها قبل بدء عرض Ziel للمنح الدراسية.

إذا كنت قد قمت بالتسجيل بالفعل ولكن لم أسدد قيمة البرنامج ، فهل ما زلت مؤهلاً للحصول على المنحة الدراسية؟

نعم ، كل طالب جديد مؤهل للحصول على منحة دراسية طالما أنك لست طالبًا ، كما أنك لست مسجلًا بالفعل. يرجى الاتصال بأحد أعضاء فريقنا على contact@zielgroup.net أو على رقم الواتس الخاص بنا (60172025595+)، حتى نتمكن من تقييم أهليتك. نحن هنا للمساعدة!

متى يتم خصم مبلغ المنحة من مدفوعاتي إلى MEDIU وكيف يؤثر ذلك على جدول الدفع الخاص بي؟

سيتم خصم المبلغ الإجمالي للمنحة الدراسية من التكلفة الإجمالية للبرنامج الذي تختاره ، وسيتم تقسيمه بعد ذلك على عدد الفصول الدراسية التي سيستغرقها البرنامج. سيكون المجموع لكل فصل دراسي هو نفسه دائمًا ما لم يتم الاتفاق على خلاف ذلك.

ما هي التكلفة الإجمالية للبرنامج الذي اخترته (قبل وبعد خصم مبلغ المنحة)؟

يمكنك التحقق من تكلفة كل برنامج على https://www.mediu.edu.my يرجى الانتقال إلى علامة التبويب “الجهات الاكاديمية” -> قم باختيار الكلية التي ينتمي إليها البرنامج الذي تهتم به -> قم باختيار اسم البرنامج -> قم بالتمرير لأسفل الصفحة لرؤية تفاصيل الرسوم الدراسية. تمثل المبالغ المدرجة أسعار البرنامج قبل خصم مبلغ المنحة.

ليس لدي جواز سفر وأرغب في الدراسة في MEDIU ، هل بطاقة الهوية كافية؟

نعم ، تمثل بطافة الهوية إثباتًا كافيًا للهوية عند إكمال تسجيلك في MEDIU. يرجى تحميله في حقل جواز السفر في نموذج التسجيل عبر الإنترنت.

كيف أعرف اكتمال التسجيل الخاص بي؟

لايتم إكتمال التسجيل وبالتالي لا يمكن للطالب بدء برنامج الدراسة حتى يتم تسوية جميع الرسوم الدراسية للفصل الدراسي الأول، وفقًا لجدولة الدفع المقدمة من MEDIU. كما تحتاج أيضا إلى إرسال قسيمة الدفع الخاصة بك لرسوم الفصل الدراسي الأول إلى Ziel Global على البريد الإلكتروني التالي: contact@zielgroup.net

كيف يمكنني إرسال قسيمة الدفع الخاصة بي للفصل الدراسي الأول إلى Ziel Global؟

يمكنك إرسال إيصال الدفع إلينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني التالي: contact@zielgroup.net

لقد أخطأت / نسيت أن أضيف رمز “scholarZG” أو قمت بإدخاله في الحقل الخطأ في نموذج الطلب عبر الإنترنت من MEDIU. هل يجب عليّ تقديم الطلب مرة أخرى؟

لا ، ليست هناك حاجة للتسجيل مرتين. يرجى إبلاغ فريقنا بهذا على contact@zielgroup.net أو أرسل لنا رسالة على رقم الواتس الخاص بنا (60172025595+) وسنكون سعداء بإجراء التصحيح لك

إذا كان البرنامج الذي أرغب في دراسته يتطلب مني إجتياز برنامج التأسيس في اللغة أولاً ، فهل سأحصل على منحة دراسية لكلا البرنامجين؟

في الحالات التي يُطلب فيها من الطالب إكمال البرنامج التأسيسي مسبقًا ، سيتم إعتماد المنحة فقط للبرنامج الرئيسي الذي يجب أن يكون برنامج البكالوريوس أو الماجستير أو الدكتوراه أو برنامج الدراسات العليا عبر الإنترنت.

كيف يمكنني التحقق من متطلبات الدخول للبرنامج الذي اخترته؟

يمكنك التحقق من جميع متطلبات الدخول على https://www.mediu.edu.my يرجى الانتقال إلى علامة التبويب “الجهات الاكاديمية” -> قم باختيار الكلية التي ينتمي إليها البرنامج الذي تهتم به -> قم باختيار اسم البرنامج -> تحقق من علامة التبويب “متطلبات القبول”.

FAQs

MEDIU Student Recruitment: Terms and Conditions
Intake Sept/Oct 2019

Kindly find your answer in our Frequently Asked Questions. If you can’t find the answer to your question, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at contact@zielgroup.net or Whatsapp us at +60172025595 . A member of our friendly team will happily answer you.

How do I apply?

All you need to do is go to https://zielscholarships.com/ and complete a short registration form (right at the bottom of the page). A member of our team will then get in touch with you via email to inform you about the next steps.

When is the deadline?

The deadline for all scholarship applications is the 19th September 2019. Please ensure that until that time you:
1) have completed both registration forms by 6th September 2019
2) once you receive an offer letter from MEDIU, please make the payment to MEDIU as instructed in the letter that will be sent to you. Your scholarship application will not be accepted until the full payment for the 1st semester fees is made.

I’m experiencing problems with submission of the online registration form at MEDIU website. What do I do?

Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at contact@zielgroup.net or Whatsapp us at +60172025595. We would be glad to help with your application or register on your behalf, if that’s easier.

If I’ve already enrolled, can I benefit from this offer?

Every new applicant or non-student is eligible for this scholarship offer. That includes those applicants that have already started their application process at MEDIU before the Ziel Scholarship was offered, but their application was not finalised yet. Students and those that have enrolled into one of the MEDIU programmes before the Ziel Scholarship was offered are not eligible for this scholarship offer, as this scholarship offer is strictly provided to new applicants only.

I’m not sure whether I am eligible for this scholarship offer. What should I do?

If you think that for any reason you might still be eligible for the scholarship (e.g. your enrollment with MEDIU was not completed before the start of the scholarship offer or you did not start your study programme at MEDIU yet), please contact us via e-mail at contact@zielgroup.net or via WhatsApp +60172025595 to help us understand your situation better and assess your eligibility for the scholarship.

Do you speak Arabic?

Yes, our team is bilingual. We have team members that speak English and Arabic. If you wish to be contacted in Arabic just let us know and you will be put through with an Arabic-speaking member of our team at Ziel Scholarships. Our landing page also has the option

Is the offer applicable to all programmes offered by MEDIU?

The scholarship offer applies to all Bachelor, Masters, PhD and Postgraduate programmes listed at https://zielscholarships.com/list-of-programmes/.

Is the offer applicable to the Foundation Programme offered by MEDIU?

Even those that are applying for the Foundation of Arabic Language and Islamic Studies (which is free of charge for all Malaysian students) are eligible for the scholarship on their future programme at MEDIU, which they will study after their Foundation Programme. Ziel Scholarship will provide the scholarship as a credit which can be applied to the future programme that they may wish to study upon completion of the Foundation Programme.

Can I choose another university to study at with this scholarship?

No, this scholarship offer only applies to the programmes offered by MEDIU. MEDIU has accredited and internationally sought after university programmes, most of which are highly unique. Do look at the academic programmes listed at https://zielscholarships.com/list-of-programmes/ . Make sure to follow us on Facebook and stay up-to-date with all future scholarship offers and much more!

Since current students at MEDIU are not eligible for the scholarship offer, I would like to understand what is the definition of “current student”?

Current students at MEDIU are those that are registered as a student at MEDIU who pursues a degree at MEDIU and has not been terminated before the start of the Ziel Scholarship offer.

If I have already registered but have not made a payment for the programme, am I still eligible for the scholarship?

Yes, every new applicant is eligible for the scholarship offer. As long as you are not a student, nor are you already considered enrolled. Please contact a member of our friendly team at contact@zielgroup.net or +60172025595 if you prefer to contact us on Whatsapp, so that we can assess your eligibility. We are here to help!

When is the scholarship amount deducted from my payments to MEDIU and how does that affect my payment schedule?

The total amount of the scholarship will be deducted from the total cost of the programme of your choice and will be then divided by the number of semesters the programme will last. The total for each of the semesters will always be the same unless agreed otherwise.

What is the total cost of the programme I have chosen (before and after the scholarship amount is deducted)?

You can check the cost of each programme on https://www.mediu.edu.my/. Please navigate to “Academics” tab -> Select the faculty to which the programme you’re interested in belongs -> Select the programme of interest -> Scroll down to see tuition fee details. The amounts listed represent programme prices before the deduction of the scholarship amount.

I don’t have a passport and would like to study at MEDIU, is ID enough?

Yes, an ID is a sufficient proof of identity when completing your registration with MEDIU. Please, upload it in the passport field in the online registration form.

How do I know my enrollment is completed?

Enrollment is not completed and therefore the student can not commence the study programme until all of the course fees for the 1st semester of study are settled, according to the payment schedule provided by MEDIU. Then you need to submit your payment slip for the first semester fees to Ziel Global at contact@zielgroup.net .

How do I submit my payment slip for the first semester of study to Ziel Global?

You can email the payment slip to us at contact@zielgroup.net .

I have mistyped/forgot to add the “scholarZG” code or entered it in the wrong field in MEDIU online application form. Should I submit the application again?

No, there is no need to register twice. Please inform our team about this at contact@zielgroup.net or send us a Whatsapp message at +60172025595 and we will be happy to make the correction for you, on our end.

If the programme I want to study requires me to do a Foundation Programme first, will I be granted a scholarship for both programmes?

In cases when the student is required to complete a Foundation Programme beforehand, the scholarship will only be granted for the target programme which must be a Bachelors, Masters, PhD or a Postgraduate online programme.

How can I check the entry requirements for the programme I selected?

You can check all entry requirements on https://www.mediu.edu.my/. Please navigate to “Academics” tab -> Select the faculty to which the programme you’re interested in belongs -> Select the programme of interest -> Check the “Entry Requirements” tab.